THE COMPANY

Founded in 1998 and previously known as Vézar & Associates, V Distribution Sport specializes in the distribution of sporting goods and equipment. 

An industry leader, V Distribution Sport’s reputation is well established. V Distribution Sport has been Babolat’s exclusive Canadian distributor since 2011 and has recently added Cornilleau (2018) and  Le Coq Sportif (2021) to their portfolio. They were also the official distributor of prestigious brands such as: Timbuk2, Mountainsmith, Vuarnet and Goldwin to name just a few.

Our client-partners are manufacturers who continuously surpass themselves to offer skilled athletes the best products possible. We strongly believe in these companies, and we are proud to contribute to their increasing notoriety and growth in Canada. The team at V Distribution Sport has chosen to distribute these high-end brands because of our common passion for quality and performance.

Thanks to our dynamic sales team and our affiliate sales agents, the sporting goods and equipment of our client-partners are available in Canada’s major markets; from the Atlantic to the Pacific, including the Prairies and the Rockies without ever neglecting Ontario and Québec. Our mission is to make brands top of mind by ensuring their availability and accessibility to the greatest number of adepts possible.

V Distribution Sport’s team combines its know-how to the expertise of their world-class partners in order to offer athletes exceptional quality and exclusive products

Recipient of Babolat’s best worldwide distributor award in 2015, V Distribution Sport is constantly being praised for its excellent work as demonstrated by the many other recognitions received through time: best launch of the Pure Strike racquet, highest sales of badminton gear and many others.

We are committed to your success and work tirelessly to help you achieve your goals. With that in mind, we offer you personalized ordering strategies perfectly tailored to your sales objectives as well as professional and dedicated customer service.

The team at V Distribution Sport team is there to help you offer the best to your customers.

Experience V Distribution Sport!

V DISTRIBUTION SPORT

1600, rue Eiffel
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 5V1
Canada

514-761-1425 or toll-free 1-866-761-1425
vdistributionsport.ca

L’ENTREPRISE

Créée en 1998 et anciennement connue sous le nom de Vézar & associés, V Distribution Sport est une entreprise spécialisée dans la distribution d’articles de sport.

Chef de file dans l’industrie, la réputation de V Distribution Sport n’est plus à faire. Depuis 2001, V Distribution Sport se concentre sur la distribution exclusive au Canada des produits Babolat, et plus récemment, les lignes Cornilleau (2018) et Coq Sportif (2021) ont été ajoutées au portfolio de l’entreprise. V Distribution Sport a aussi été le distributeur officiel de nombreuses marques prestigieuses telles que : Timbuk2, Mountainsmith, Vuarnet et Goldwin pour en nommer que quelques-unes. 

Nos entreprises-partenaires sont des manufacturiers qui se surpassent constamment pour offrir aux sportifs en quête de perfection, les meilleurs produits qui soient. Nous croyons vivement en elles et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à l’accroissement de leur notoriété au Canada. L’équipe de V Distribution Sport a choisi de distribuer ces produits hauts de gamme parce qu’elle partage une passion commune pour la qualité et la performance.

Grâce à notre équipe de vente dynamique et à nos agents associés, les produits de nos entreprises-partenaires sont disponibles dans tous les principaux marchés du pays; de l’Atlantique au Pacifique en passant par les Prairies et les Rocheuses sans négliger l’Ontario et le Québec. Notre mission est de faire rayonner ces marques et de les rendre disponibles et accessibles au plus grand nombre d’adeptes possible.

Notre équipe combine son savoir-faire à l’expertise de ses partenaires de renommée mondiale pour offrir aux sportifs des produits exclusifs de qualité exceptionnelle. 

Couronnée meilleur distributeur Babolat au monde en 2015, V Distribution Sport poursuit sur cette lancée et remporte nombreux autres prix au fil du temps : meilleur lancement de la raquette Pure Strike, meilleures ventes d’articles de badminton et plus encore.

Nous avons à cœur votre réussite et nous travaillons sans relâche pour vous accompagner dans l’atteinte de vos résultats.  Pour ce faire, nous vous proposerons des stratégies de commandes personnalisées, parfaitement adaptées à vos objectifs de vente, le tout enrobé d’un service à la clientèle professionnel et attentionné. 

Vous offrez mers et mondes à vos clients et l’équipe de V Distribution Sport est là pour vous aider.

Vivez l’expérience V Distribution Sport !

V DISTRIBUTION SPORT
1600, rue Eiffel
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 5V1
Canada

514-761-1425 ou sans frais 1-866-761-1425
vdistributionsport.ca