Contact

Stéphane Jodoin
President
sjodoin@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 25
Stéphane J. is a charted accountant, he graduated with a B.B.A. from Université de Sherbrooke. Stéphane has 30 years of experience in finance and administration which he brings in the day-to-day operations supervision at V Distribution Sport. He is an avid athlete who loves playing hockey, skiing and tennis.
Philippe Tavenas
Marketing and sales director
ptavenas@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 33
Philippe is a sales professional with over 20 years of experience as a sales agent in the sports industry. He has represented brands in Quebec such as Columbia Sportswear, Brooks, Ripzone, Timberland, Sierra Designs, Kelty Ultimate Direction and Babolat. He was also the ARISQ President (Sports Industry Salespeople’s Association of Quebec. His hobbies include cooking, coaching and cycling.
Gabrielle Oswald
Customer service
goswald@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 31
Gabrielle is with V Distribution Sport since 2008 and has over 8 years of customer service experience. She has a passion for outdoor sports, particularly ski, badminton, tennis and is our resident knitter.
Louise Fournier
Customer service
lfournier@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 21
Louise worked in Finance for over 35 years before joining V Distribution Sport in 2007. She loves to paint by numbers and enjoys everything summer has to offer.
Olivier Brunet
Customer service
obrunet@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 32
Olivier is with V Distribution Sport since January 2015, he has over 12 years of experience in customer service and purchasing. He used to be a competitive skier and loves the outdoors.
Francis Gagné
Expedition
fgagne@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 0
Francis joined V Distribution Sport in 2003 and he has been managing the warehouse day-to-day operations ever since. Francis is an excellent tennis player with a passion for deck hockey and all sports that involve a ball or puck.
Sébastien Thibault
Sales rep
sthibault@vdistributionsport.ca
514-294-4584
Cédric Lacasse
Digital media strategist
cedric@tukagence.com
Stéphane Cléroux
Partner
Stéphane C. is a lawyer and graduated from Université de Montréal. Stéphane has a background in commercial law and litigation. He is currently an associate at ATC Avocats. He brings his experience in business law and contract negotiations. Stéphane likes the finer things in life. He was also a competitive skier and is now an avid tennis player.

Contact us

Contact

Stéphane Jodoin
Président
sjodoin@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 25
Stéphane est un comptable agréé et a obtenu son B.A.A. de l’Université de Sherbrooke. Stéphane a 30 ans d’expérience dans la finance et l’administration qu’il apporte dans la supervision quotidienne des opérations de V Distribution Sport. Il est un athlète passionné de hockey, de ski et de tennis.
Philippe Tavenas
Directeur des ventes et marketing
ptavenas@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 33
Philippe est un professionnel de la vente avec plus de 20 années d’expérience comme agent de vente dans l’industrie du sport. Il a représenté des marques telles que Columbia Sportswear, Brooks, Ripzone, Timberland, Sierra Designs, Kelty Ultimate Direction et Babolat au Québec. Il était aussi le président de l’ARISQ (Association des Représentants de l’Industrie du Sport du Québec). Ses loisirs sont la cuisine, le coaching et le cyclisme.
Gabrielle Oswald
Service à la clientèle
goswald@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 31
Gabrielle est chez V Distribution Sport depuis 2008 et compte plus de 8 ans d’expérience en service à la clientèle. Elle a une passion pour les sports de plein air, notamment pour le ski, le badminton, le tennis et elle est notre tricoteuse résidente.
Louise Fournier
Service à la clientèle
lfournier@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 21
Louise a travaillé dans la finance plus de 35 ans avant de joindre les rangs de l’équipe de V Distribution Sport en 2007. Elle aime peindre et profite de tout ce que l’été a à offrir.
Olivier Brunet
Service à la clientèle
obrunet@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 32
Olivier est avec V Distribution Sport depuis janvier 2015, il a plus de 12 ans d’expérience dans le service à la clientèle et les achats. Il était un skieur compétitif et aime le plein air.
Francis Gagné
Expédition
fgagne@vdistributionsport.ca
Ext.: 0
Francis assume la gestion de l’entrepôt et ses opérations quotidienne chez V Distribution Sport depuis 2003. Il est un excellent joueur de tennis et un passionné des sports de rondelle tel le hockey cosom et des sports de balle.
Sébastien Thibault
Représentant
sthibault@vdistributionsport.ca
514-294-4584
Cédric Lacasse
Stratège médias numériques
cedric@tukagence.com
Stéphane Cléroux
Partenaire
Stéphane est un avocat et diplômé de l’Université de Montréal. Stéphane possède une expérience en droit commercial et en litige. Sa contribution se situe au niveau du droit des affaires et de la négociation des contrats. Il est actuellement associé chez ATC Avocats. Il était un skieur compétitif et est maintenant un joueur de tennis passionné.

Commençons la conversation